1 800 262 4337
Home About Rooms & Rates Promotions Explore Ottawa Blog Contact CLOSE MENU

Contact

We stayed there over Canada Day yet again. I can't say enough good things. The room was fantastic, the Inn is very close to Parliament Hill and the Market, and the food was great. - Doug Cambell, Montreal

See more Feedback

Directions

Arriving from Hwy 417 (East or West):
Proceed on 417 and take the Nicholas St exit. Turn right onto Besserer (at the 3rd set of lights), right (North) at King Edward Avenue, and next left (East) at Daly Avenue. We are located at the next corner of Daly at Nelson on the left side.

Arriving from the East (Montreal/Quebec City):
Follow Hwy 20 West (Montreal) to Hwy 40 West (to Ottawa) which in Ontario becomes Hwy 417. Proceed on 417 and take the Nicholas St exit. Turn right onto Besserer (at the 3rd set of lights), right (North) at King Edward Avenue, and next left (East) at Daly Avenue. We are located at the next corner of Daly at Nelson on theleft side.

Arriving from the South/West (Toronto/Niagara Falls):
The most direct route is to take Hwy 401 East to Hwy 416 North, just past Brockville, which merges into Hwy 417. Proceed on 417 and take the Nicholas St exit. Turn right onto Besserer (at the 3rd set of lights), right (North) at King Edward Avenue, and next left (East) at Daly Avenue. We are located at the next corner of Daly at Nelson on the left side.

The Scenic Route from Windsor/Toronto is on Hwy 401 to Belleville. At Belleville get on the Hwy 37 North, which takes you through picturesque villages & towns such as Tweed. Follow this highway to Hwy 7 East which then merges into Hwy 417. Proceed on 417 and take the Nicholas St exit. Turn right onto Besserer (at the 3rd set of lights), right (North) at King Edward Avenue, and next left (East) at Daly Avenue. We are located at the next corner of Daly at Nelson on the left side.

Arriving from the North:
Take Highway 148 and Autoroute 50 to Gatineau. Follow the signs to Ottawa. When you cross the Alexandria Bridge follow this road straight to King Edward St. Proceed through 3 sets of traffic lights on King Edward to Rideau Street. Continue past Rideau for 2 blocks and turn left onto Daly Ave.

OR

Proceed on Hwy 17 East (the Trans Canada Hwy) which widens to become Hwy 417 to Ottawa. Proceed on 417 and take the Nicholas St exit. Turn right onto Besserer (at the 3rd set of lights), right (North) at King Edward Avenue, and next left (East) at Daly Avenue. We are located at the next corner of Daly at Nelson on the left side.

From the United States:

Arriving from New York State (I-81):
From I-81 North at the "Ivy Lea"/Thousand Islands Bridge, cross the St. Lawrence River. Once clearing Canadian Customs, proceed on Hwy 401 East and connect to Hwy 416 North, just past Brockville, which merges into Hwy 417 East. Proceed on 417 and take the Nicholas St exit. Turn right onto Besserer (at the 3rd set of lights), right (North) at King Edward Avenue, and next left (East) at Daly Avenue. We are located at the next corner of Daly at Nelson on the left side.

Arriving from Vermont (I-87):
From I-87 North connect to US-11 West to Malone. Connect to NY-37 to the International Bridge. After clearing Canadian Customs, proceed North through Cornwall, Ontario, and follow the signs to connect to Hwy 417 West to Ottawa. Alternatively, proceed to 401 West, connect to Hwy 416 North which merges into 417 (East) to Ottawa. Proceed on 417 and take the Nicholas St exit. Turn right onto Besserer (at the 3rd set of lights), right (North) at King Edward Avenue, and next left (East) at Daly Avenue. We are located at the next corner of Daly at Nelson on the left side.

"What a delight it was to be with you. It was only our second experience with a BandB. Your hospitality, the furnishings, were so charming – far exceeds a hotel or motel. The Norman Rockwell collection makes me so nostalgic!" - Cliff & Marion Schiffer, New York, USA

See more Feedback

1 800 262 4337
Maison Sur Chambres et Tarifs Promotions Découvrez Ottawa Blog Contactez CLOSE MENU

Contactez

Nam eget dui. Etiam rhoncus. Maecenas tempus, tellus eget condimentum rhoncus, sem quam semper libero, sit amet adipiscing sem neque sed ipsum. Nam quam nunc, blandit vel, luctus pulvinar, hendrerit id, lorem. - Jean & Francoise Perrot, France

Voir plus de réactions

Directions

En arrivant de l’autoroute 417 (est ou ouest)
Continuer sur la 417 et prendre la sortie rue Nicholas. Tournez à droite sur la rue Besserer (à la troisième série de feux), à droite (nord) à l’avenue King Edward, et la prochaine à gauche (est) à l’avenue Daly. Nous sommes situés au prochain coin de Daly et Nelson sur côté gauche.

En arrivant de l’est (Montréal Québec) :
Suivez l’autoroute 20 ouest (Montréal) à l’autoroute 40 ouest (à Ottawa) qui devient l’autoroute 417 en Ontario. Continuer sur la 417 et prendre la sortie rue Nicholas. Tournez à droite sur la rue Besserer (à la 3ième série de feux), à droite (nord) à l’avenue King Edward et la prochaine à gauche (est) à l’avenue Daly. Nous sommes situés au prochain coin de Daly et Nelson sur le côté gauche.

En arrivant du sud-ouest (Toronto Chutes du Niagara) :
La route la plus directe est de prendre l’autoroute 401 jusqu’à l’autoroute 416 nord, juste après Brockville qui se joint à l’autoroute 417. Continuer sur la 417 et prendre la sortie rue Nicholas. Tournez à droite sur la rue Besserer (à la 3ième série de feux), à droite (nord) à l’avenue King Edward et la prochaine à gauche (est) à l’avenue Daly. Nous sommes situés au prochain coin de Daly et Nelson sur le côté gauche.

La Route panoramique de Windsor Toronto est sur l’autoroute 401 à Belleville. A Belleville prenez l’autoroute 37 (nord) qui vous emmène à travers les villages et villes pittoresques comme Tweed. Suivez cette route jusqu’à l’autoroute 7 (est) qui se joint ensuite à l’autoroute 417. Continuez sur la 417 et prenez la sortie rue Nicholas. Tournez à droite sur la rue Besserer (à la 3ième série de feux) à droite (nord) à l’avenue King Edward et la prochaine à gauche (est) à l’avenue Daly. Nous sommes situés au prochain coin de Daly et Nelson sur le côté gauche.

En arrivant du nord :
Prendre l’autoroute 148 et l’autoroute 50 à Gatineau. Suivre les indications pour Ottawa. Lorsque vous traversez le pont Alexandria, suivez cette route tout droit à la rue King Edward. Passez à travers 3 séries de feux de circulation sur King Edward et la rue Rideau. Continuez passé Rideau sur 2 blocs et tournez à gauche sur l’avenue Daly.

Ou


Continuez sur l’autoroute 17 (est – la Transcanadienne) qui s’élargit pour devenir l’autoroute 417 à Ottawa. Continuez sur la 417 et prenez la sortie rue Nicholas. Tournez à droite sur la rue Besserer (à la 3ième série de feux) à droite (nord) sur l’avenue King Edward et la prochaine à gauche (est) à l’avenue Daly. Nous sommes situés au prochain coin de Daly et Nelson sur le côté gauche.

Des Etats-Unis :
En provenance de l’état de New York (I-81)
Du I-81 nord à la tur Ivy, le pont Mille-Îles, traversez le fleuve Saint-Laurent. Une fois passer les douanes canadiennes, procédez sur l’autoroute 401 est et se connecter à l’autoroute 416 nord, juste après Brockville, qui se joint à l’autoroute 417 est.  Continuer sur la 417 et prendre la sortie rue Nicholas. Tournez à droite sur la rue Besserer (à la 3ième série de feux), à droite (nord) sur l’avenue King Edward et la prochaine à gauche (est) sur l’avenue Daly. Nous sommes situés au prochain coin de Daly et Nelson sur le côté gauche.

En arrivant du Vermont (I-87)
Du I-87 nord connectez à 11 US ouest à Malone. Connectez-vous à NY-37 au pont international. Après douanes canadiennes, passez à travers Cornwall en Ontario et suivre les indications pour se connecter à l’autoroute 417 ouest à Ottawa. Sinon, prenez la 401 ouest et connectez à la 417 (à l’est) à Ottawa. Continuez sur la 417 et prenez la sortie rue Nicholas. Tournez à droite sur la rue Besserer (à la 3ième série de feux) à droite (nord) sur l’avenue King Edward et la prochaine à gauche (est) sur l’avenue Daly. Nous sommes situés au prochain coin de Daly et Nelson sur le côté gauche.
 

- Tanya Kozak, Coquitlam, BC

Voir plus de réactions