1 800 262 4337
Home About Rooms & Rates Promotions Explore Ottawa Blog Contact CLOSE MENU

Rooms and rates

There are 4 air conditioned rooms or suites on each of the 3 floors. Like most Victorian mansions  there is no elevator. Click on any of the room pictures below to see several pictures and a description of your favourite room. 

1st floor - rooms 11, 12, Egyptian (13) and 14; 2nd floor - rooms 15,  The John McGee Room (16), The Family Room (17) and 18; 3rd floor - rooms 19, The Victorian Suite (20), The Windsor Room (21) and 22.

Rooms 23 and 24 are in the Annex and the entrance is from either the side or the front of the house.

All our rooms are equipped with A/C,  flat screen TV, phone (free local calling) with voicemail, small fridge, high - speed internet access. For your added convenience, you will also find an iron and ironing board, hair dryer, shampoo, soaps and lotions. 

A full breakfast is included. 

We have onsite parking available for our guests (1 car per room) as space permits ($10.00). Because there is limited space, you may be required to leave your car keys with us on check-in so we can move cars as necessary..

Room 11

from $ 129

Room 12

from $ 129

Room 14

from $ 119

Room 15

from $ 119

Room 18

from $ 139

Room 19

from $ 129

Room 22

from $ 139

Room 23 (Annex)

from $ 109

Room 24 (Annex)

from $ 129

1 800 262 4337
Maison Sur Chambres et Tarifs Promotions Découvrez Ottawa Blog Contactez CLOSE MENU

Chambres et prix

Il y a 4 chambres climatisées ou suites sur chacun des 3 étages. Comme la plupart des manoirs victoriens, il n'y a pas d'ascenseurs. Cliquez sur une des photos ci-dessous pour voir plusieurs photos et une description de votre chambre favorite.
Toutes nos chambres sont équipées avec un téléphone (appels locaux gratuits) et messagerie vocale, air climatisé,  une télévision a écran plat, un petit frigo, accès Internet à grande vitesse. Pour votre convenance, vous trouverez également un fer à repasser et une planche à repasser, un séchoir à cheveux, du shampooing ainsi que des savons et lotions.

Un petit déjeuner complet est inclus avec le prix. 
 

Nous avons un stationnement sur place pour nos invités - 1 voiture par chambre ($10.00) - à cause de l'espace limité et a l'occasion nous devons bouger les voitures, nous vous demandons de laisser vos clés avec nous.

Chambre 11

à parter de 129$

Chambre 12

à parter de 129$

Chambre 14

à parter de 119$

Chambre 15

à parter de 119$

Chambre 18

à parter de 139$

Chambre 19

à parter de 129$

Chambre 22

à parter de 139$

Chambre 23 (Annex)

à parter de 109$

Chambre 24 (Annex)

à parter de 129$